News


mascot
Drug Awareness Week

Be happy. Be brave. Be drug free.

Wed Oct 21 03:08 PM

logo
News Release

Three Franklin County Schools Designated a Project Adam Heart Safe School.

Tue Oct 20 01:45 PM

logo
North and South Middle Schools

Mark your calendars - Open House

Fri Oct 16 11:05 AM

mascot
PTO Corner

Thank you....

Fri Oct 02 03:06 PM

logo
Press Release from Director of Schools

Distance Learning Fridays...

Thu Oct 01 10:44 AM

logo
ESP Registrations for the Fall are still being accepted!

ESP Sites Opening on September 8, 2020 *

Tue Sep 08 03:40 PM

logo
Great News!

Starting 9/1/2020,

Tue Sep 01 06:46 PM

logo
Pandemic Electronic Benefit Transfer (P-EBT)

A general overview of P-EBT information.

Wed Aug 12 09:55 AM

mascot
Reopening of School 2020-21 FCSD and CES

Information about reopening

Mon Aug 03 08:25 PM

mascot
Orientation Invitation for Parents At CES

Open House Information

Tue Jul 28 12:08 PM